Events

Sculpture Discovery for KIDZ

Saturday, July 27 - Monday, September 30, 2019

Category: Family Fun

The Annapolis Royal Historic Gardens are a great place for kids – they enjoy the simple things…

read more

Celebrating the Harvest Season in the Historic Gardens

Friday, September 20 - Sunday, September 29, 2019

Category: Seasonal Events

Celebrating the Harvest Season - September 20-29   Historic Gardens - Open Daily 9:00am –…

read more

Annapolis Royal Historic Gardens Guided Tour

Sunday, September 22 - Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Category: Tours

Join us for a guided walk around the award-winning Annapolis Royal Historic Gardens. This experience…

read more

Ask a Gardener - Innovative Garden

Monday, September 23 - Friday, September 27, 2019

Category: Tours

In our "Ask a Gardener" series, you will have the opportunity to interact with one of our gardeners…

read more

Guided Tour of the Historic Gardens

Thursday, September 26 - Friday, September 27, 2019

Category: Tours

Join us for a guided walk around the award-winning Annapolis Royal Historic Gardens. This experience…

read more

Photography Workshop

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Category: Speakers and Workshops

Historic Gardens Photography Workshop with Henry’sSaturday September 28, 20191pm – 4:30pm…

read more

Annapolis Royal Winter Farmers Market

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - Saturday, May 09, 2020

Category: Food & Wine

Saturday Mornings, 9-12 at the Historic Gardens. Free admission. Call 532-7018. The Historic Gardens…

read more

Stay in the know

Get Garden news, events and more straight to your inbox!